Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River View @ Woodward Park

1 rating

Worst customer service ever!! Not only were we sitting there clearly waiting but another customer comes in and we were skipped to accommodate them first, very rude wouldn't recommend this location worst experience ever!

5 rating

Very fast convenient

5 rating

I've been getting my hair cut here for years they have the best stylists.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Sian P. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Worst customer service ever!! Not only were we sitting there clearly waiting but another customer co"

5
Chance P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Very fast convenient"

5
Jeremy A. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for years they have the best stylists."

5
Greg R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Gabi was my hair stylist last week at the Ft. Washington location. She did a wonderful job, was poli"

1
Eklektyk P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"You would like to hope that when you walk into any place of business that you are greeted with a fri"

5
Jonathan H. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Stevie is great!"

1
Ida B. | August 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/QRYtvhJspYTo5hvTlFf8bQ?hrid=q8Wub5edacxAcKovV3pU_g"

4
Robert D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Want a great and friendly hairdresser? Ask for Gabby. She's always been great to talk to and get a g"

4
Ari A. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Good service and nice employees."

5
darin L. | June 23, 2019 Google

"They always do a awesome job and have the best service. I recommend the mvp price it's a little more"