Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River View @ Woodward Park

5 rating

Amanda is great Words can't say why just try it Loved all about it

5 rating

Found my new spot to get my haircut! Renee was awesome. Extremely friendly, great cut. Was not rushed, my stylist took her time and did an amazing job Cannot speak highly enough about this location. Highly recommend checking them out and be sure to get the MVP.

5 rating

Renee is super nice, a true professional and always does a great job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
robby c. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Amanda is great Words can't say why just try it Loved all about it"

5
Beau E. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Found my new spot to get my haircut! Renee was awesome. Extremely friendly, great cut. Was not rush"

5
William B. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Renee is super nice, a true professional and always does a great job."

5
Larry R. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, always on time, friendly folks"

5
Nelson K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Gabby was great. I usually don't enjoy getting a haircut but this was a cut above."

5
James B. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great location, excellent service and super convenient. I finally dowloaded the app and it makes se"

5
Dave r. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Love the customer service they have!"

5
Brian W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" First time there since moving to the other side of town. Was impressed with how the flow is being m"

5
leroy s. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Appointment process is excellent. Quality hair cut. Clean & efficient. Skillful barbers."

5
Nick W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. There was a wait, to be expected, but the staff worked efficiently and commu"