Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River View @ Woodward Park

5 rating

Gabby was great. I usually don't enjoy getting a haircut but this was a cut above.

5 rating

Great location, excellent service and super convenient. I finally dowloaded the app and it makes securing a time even easier. Get the MVP.

5 rating

Love the customer service they have!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Nelson K. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Gabby was great. I usually don't enjoy getting a haircut but this was a cut above."

5
James B. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Great location, excellent service and super convenient. I finally dowloaded the app and it makes se"

5
Dave r. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Love the customer service they have!"

5
Brian W. | June 2, 2020 Google

" First time there since moving to the other side of town. Was impressed with how the flow is being m"

5
leroy s. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Appointment process is excellent. Quality hair cut. Clean & efficient. Skillful barbers."

5
Nick W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. There was a wait, to be expected, but the staff worked efficiently and commu"

1
Sian P. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Worst customer service ever!! Not only were we sitting there clearly waiting but another customer co"

5
Chance P. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Very fast convenient"

5
Jeremy A. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for years they have the best stylists."

5
Greg R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Gabi was my hair stylist last week at the Ft. Washington location. She did a wonderful job, was poli"