Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of River View @ Woodward Park

Write a review

5 rating

They always do a awesome job and have the best service. I recommend the mvp price it's a little more but well worth it.

5 rating

great place to go for a quality hair cut

5 rating

Nice place for hair cut

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
darin L. | June 23, 2019 Google

"They always do a awesome job and have the best service. I recommend the mvp price it's a little more"

5
Mike J. | June 9, 2019 Google

"great place to go for a quality hair cut"

5
Lisa G. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Nice place for hair cut"

1
Michael N. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I wasn't satisfied with my cut. The woman was nice and it is not her fault since I wasn't able to ex"

5
Rebecca S. | March 31, 2019 Google

"My first time bringing my 11 year old twin boys to get their haircuts. Each boy had different ladies"

5
Harley B. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"They are all good stylists at this location, super friendly & welcoming!"

5
Kem C. | February 14, 2019 Stylist

"My over all experience at Sports Clips, River View @ Woodward Park was excellent, starting immediate"

1
Bobbie F. | February 12, 2019 Facebook

"This place is a joke, very unprofessional. Maybe the girls need to spend less fiddling with their ha"

5
Andrew H. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Awesome service. Cute girls and sports. What else could you ask for. ?"

1
Kaci C. | November 11, 2018 Overall Experience

"i Brought my two boys in for their hair cuts, my younger son for his very first hair cut. My husband"